The Reunion

The Reunion


Release Date: 

The Reunion is the second studio album by rap duo Capone-N-Noreaga and features a number of well-received tracks, most notably "Invincible," produced by east coast producer/DJ DJ Premier. Carl Thomas, Foxy Brown, Nas and Mobb Deep are featured artists on the record.


01Intro: Change Is Gonna Come Capone-N-Noreaga featuring Carl Thomas02:20
02Phonetime (Skit) Capone-N-Noreaga00:33
03Phonetime Capone-N-Noreaga04:06
05Invincible Capone-N-Noreaga03:45
07Gangsta (Skit) Capone-N-Noreaga01:06
08Y'all Don't Wanna Capone-N-Noreaga04:28
09Shows! (Interlude) Capone-N-Noreaga featuring Timbo01:18
10Straight Like That Capone-N-Noreaga featuring Final Chapter04:47
11All We Got Is Us Capone-N-Noreaga04:26
14Gunz In Da Air Capone-N-Noreaga04:08
15Wet Willie (Skit) Capone-N-Noreaga01:18
16Full Steezy Capone-N-Noreaga04:22
18You Can't Kill Me Capone-N-Noreaga04:07
19Don't Know Nobody Capone-N-Noreaga featuring Musaliny-N-Maze04:24

More from Capone-N-Noreaga...


The Reunion