Truth Crushed To Earth Shall Rise Again

Truth Crushed To Earth Shall Rise Again

House Of Pain

Release Date: 

House of Pain abruptly broke up in 1996 after the release of their third album, Truth Crushed to Earth Shall Rise Again, which featured guest appearances by rappers Sadat X of Brand Nubian, Guru of Gang Starr, Divine Styler, and Cokni O'Dire of the Scheme Team. On the release date of the album, Everlast announced his departure from the group.


01The Have Nots House Of Pain04:24
02Fed Up House Of Pain05:01
03What's That Smell House Of Pain03:04
04Heart Full of Sorrow (feat. Sadat X) House Of Pain featuring Sadat x03:44
05Earthquake House Of Pain04:49
06Shut The Door House Of Pain04:35
07Pass The Jinn House Of Pain04:56
08No Doubt House Of Pain03:09
09Choose Your Poison House Of Pain03:18
10X-Files House Of Pain02:50
11Fed Up (feat. Guru) (Remix) House Of Pain featuring Guru04:14
12Killa Rhyme Klik House Of Pain03:44
13While I'm Here House Of Pain02:49

More from House Of Pain...